Horseshoe Home Ranch - Liz Isaacson

Horseshoe Home Ranch Summary

Written By Liz Isaacson

Horseshoe Home Ranch Book Summary


Fall for a cowboy - or FOUR! - today in this inspirational western romance collection! Journey to Montana for second chance romance, boss-nanny romance, forbidden romance, and friends-to-lovers romance among an awesome ranch setting in four full-length novels from USA Today bestseller and Top 20 Kindle Unlimited All-Star author Liz Isaacson.

You'll get FOUR full-length novels, each featuring a sexy-and-sweet cowboy, feel-good romance, and inspirational stories full of heart in this Falling for Her Cowboy collection.

The Redesigned Ranch: The ranch foreman, the fiery new designer he hires, and an old flame that could burn them both...

The Snowstorm in Gold Valley: A snowboarder-turned-cowboy, his maid, and their forbidden relationship when they get snowed in together...

The Cabin on Bear Mountain: A former rodeo champion, an unrequited crush, and a chance at a new start for these two best friends...

The Cowboy at the Creek: A former country music star, his new nanny for his niece, and their second chance to be a family...

Check if available

About the book:

Horseshoe Home Ranch is a Religious book, written By Liz Isaacson. As a testament to the Book's popularity, it has gathered a rating of out of a possible 5 Stars, on Reviews by 0 Readers who strongly recommends this book.

You can get the book for $0.99 on Amazon or on Apple iBooks for similar price


Best Video Summaries of Horseshoe Home Ranch By Liz Isaacson