The Billionaire's Christmas Miracle - Lorana Hoopes

The Billionaire's Christmas Miracle Summary

Written By Lorana Hoopes

Readers Score: 4/5
4
Rated by 11 Readers

The Billionaire's Christmas Miracle Book Summary

Short-Summary:

<b>A Christmas Cinderella?<b>
Drew Devonshire is tired of attending wealthy functions with women who only want his money. He's pleasantly surprised, however, when he meets a woman at a masquerade ball who seems genuine and down to earth. The only problem is, she runs off before he finds out who she is. She leaves behind a bracelet and a first name. Will it be enough for him to find her?
Gwen Rodgers isn't wealthy and she doesn't like strangers, but when her friend Carrie asks her to attend a masquerade ball in her place, she reluctantly agrees. There she meets a handsome man who piques her interest, but when she finds out that man is billionaire Drew Devonshire, she knows a relationship could never work. However, when Drew comes looking for her, she is forced to decide whether she should tell him the truth and risk losing him or continue the charade.
Will these two find love and their Christmas miracle? Or will it end in a New Year's disaster?
<i>Fans of Colleen Coble, Melissa McClone, and Karen Kingsbury will love this new inspirational Christian romance by Amazon best selling author Lorana Hoopes. This story focuses on second chances and trusting God to bring the right people into your life at the right time. Follow the journey by clicking the button above.<i>

Check if available

About the book:

The Billionaire's Christmas Miracle is a Religious book, written By Lorana Hoopes. As a testament to the Book's popularity, it has gathered a rating of 4 out of a possible 5 Stars, on Reviews by 11 Readers who strongly recommends this book.


You can get the book for $3.99 on Amazon or on Apple iBooks for similar price


<

Best Video Summaries of The Billionaire's Christmas Miracle By Lorana Hoopes

Would this be the next book you read? See What Top Readers Think!

  • By
  • By
  • By

Comments

  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By