Spinward Fringe Broadcast 15: Pursuit - Randolph Lalonde

Spinward Fringe Broadcast 15: Pursuit Summary

Written By Randolph Lalonde

Readers Score: 5/5
Rated by 15 Readers

Spinward Fringe Broadcast 15: Pursuit Book Summary


Alice Valent, Noah "Carnie" Lucas and the crew of the Clever Dream are delving into the galactic underworld in search of resistance groups and Mary Reed, an elusive leader amongst the rebels. Will they find her? Will their efforts to arm resistance fighters once again result in disaster?

A new wave of Order of Eden forces are entering the fray while Haven tries to build its defences and fill the ranks. Dame and Easy, two pilots are behind enemy lines, watching their enemy take over, dig in and make their own efforts to lure people to their side. Will Dame and Easy be able to get away so they can report what they've seen, or will they end up in the clutches of Admiral Scanlon, the new Order of Eden leader tasked with the mission to either destroy Haven Fleet or render it irrelevant.

Check if available

About the book:

Spinward Fringe Broadcast 15: Pursuit is a Adventure book, written By Randolph Lalonde. As a testament to the Book's popularity, it has gathered a rating of 5 out of a possible 5 Stars, on Reviews by 15 Readers who strongly recommends this book.

You can get the book for $3.99 on Amazon or on Apple iBooks for similar price


Best Video Summaries of Spinward Fringe Broadcast 15: Pursuit By Randolph Lalonde