Time After Time - Melody Grace

Time After Time Summary

Written By Melody Grace

Readers Score: 4.5/5
4.5
Rated by 41 Readers

Time After Time Book Summary

Short-Summary:

Fall in love with another irresistible stand-alone Sweetbriar Cove romance from New York Times bestselling author, Melody Grace! 

Stella Hartley doesn’t believe in fairytales. After all, even Cinderella didn’t spend her day up to her elbows in other people’s plumbing. But when an unplanned pregnancy sent her life off course, it was the community in Sweetbriar Cove that stepped up to offer a hand. Now, she’s proud of her business and the life she’s built for her son. She isn’t expecting Prince Charming to walk through the door — and she definitely doesn’t expect him to take the shape of the handsome high-achiever who owes her a kiss… 
 
Aidan Kinsella was on top of the world — until one reckless error sent him crashing back down to earth. Now he’s hiding out in Sweetbriar Cove, trying to plan his next move. Except it turns out, his feisty neighbor is a constant distraction. She’s down-to-earth, practical — and practically irresistible.

Soon, sparks are flying between the unlikely couple, but Stella isn’t looking to play games. Their attraction spells major trouble for the steady life she’s worked so hard to build, and as they grow closer, she can’t help wondering when their fairytale romance will have to end. Will the story finish too soon, or can Stella and Aidan find their happily-ever-after? 

Find out in the swoon-worthy new Sweetbriar Cove story - featuring all your favorite characters!

The Sweetbriar Cove Series:
#1 Meant to Be
#2 All for You
#3 The Only One
#4 I'm Yours
#5 Holiday Kisses
#6 No Ordinary Love
#7 Wildest Dreams
#8 This Kiss
#9 Always Be Mine
#10 Two Hearts (Kinsella Family 1)
#11 The Story of Us
#12 Back to You
#13 One More Night
#14 Time After Time 
#15 Forever Summer (March 2021)
#16 Simply Irresistible (July 2021)

PRAISE FOR MELODY GRACE:
"Melody Grace created fascinating characters that are simply I-R-R-E-S-I-S-T-I-B-L-E ! Her stories leave you with a big smile on your face and a heart bursting with love." - A Bookish Escape Blog

"Sexy and sweet: the perfect summer read!" - Corinne Michaels, New York Times bestselling author

"Heartwarming, swoony, and sexy as hell." - Claire Contreras, New York Times bestselling author

"Sizzling summer perfection! Melody Grace does it again." - Kendall Ryan, New York Times bestselling author

"Sizzling hot and super emotional - the perfect combo!" - NYT and USA Today bestselling Lauren Blakely

"A roller coaster ride of pure emotion... beautifully written." Blame it on the Rain Reviews

Perfect for fans of Bella Andre, Marie Force, and Pamela Kelley.

Check if available

About the book:

Time After Time is a Contemporary book, written By Melody Grace. As a testament to the Book's popularity, it has gathered a rating of 4.5 out of a possible 5 Stars, on Reviews by 41 Readers who strongly recommends this book.


You can get the book for $4.99 on Amazon or on Apple iBooks for similar price


<

Best Video Summaries of Time After Time By Melody Grace

Would this be the next book you read? See What Top Readers Think!

  • By
  • By
  • By

Comments

  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By