Lost Tomorrows - Matt Coyle

Lost Tomorrows Summary

Written By Matt Coyle

Readers Score: 4/5
4
Rated by 52 Readers

Lost Tomorrows Book Summary

Short-Summary:

Winner of the Shamus Award and Lefty Award

Would you risk your own soul to avenge the death of a loved one?

A phone call thrusts Rick Cahill's past and all its tragic consequences into his present. Krista Landingham, his former partner on the Santa Barbara Police Department, is dead. When Rick goes to the funeral in the city where his wife was murdered and where he is seen as guilty for her death in the eyes of the police, he discovers that Krista's death may not have been a tragic accident, but murder.

Hired by Krista's sister, Leah, to investigate, Rick follows clues that lead him to the truth, not only about Krista's death, but about the tragedy that ruined his life. Along the way, Leah shows him that his life can be salvaged, and he can feel love again if he can just move beyond his past. But the past is Rick's present and will always be until he rights his one great wrong.

In the end, Rick is left with a decision that forces him to confront the horrific actions he'll need to take to exact revenge and achieve redemption.

A hard-boiled PI thriller perfect for fans of Robert Crais and T. Jefferson Parker

Check if available

About the book:

Lost Tomorrows is a Hard-Boiled book, written By Matt Coyle. As a testament to the Book's popularity, it has gathered a rating of 4 out of a possible 5 Stars, on Reviews by 52 Readers who strongly recommends this book.


You can get the book for $0.99 on Amazon or on Apple iBooks for similar price


<

Best Video Summaries of Lost Tomorrows By Matt Coyle

Would this be the next book you read? See What Top Readers Think!

  • this book is good

    5
    By yluJ.July
    hihi

Comments

  • this book is good

    5
    By yluJ.July
    hihi