Night Shift Witch Complete Series - Cate Lawley

Night Shift Witch Complete Series Summary

Written By Cate Lawley

Readers Score: 4.5/5
Rated by 27 Readers

Night Shift Witch Complete Series Book Summary


<b>Funeral homes and dead bodies…</b><br>
Funeral parlors and corpses go together like salt and pepper. But what happens when one of the dearly departed doesn’t belong? Less than a day on the job as makeup artist to the dead, and Star discovers one of their accidental death clients didn’t die accidentally. Before she knows it, she’s neck-deep in paranormal intrigue.<b><br>
Click to read how Star, her ex-boyfriend, and her new boss untangle the mystery of a magical murder in the most unexpected of places.<br>
Included in this collection: Night Shift Witch, Star of the Party, Tickle the Dragon’s Tail, and Twinkles Takes a Holiday.<br>

Check if available

About the book:

Night Shift Witch Complete Series is a Cozy book, written By Cate Lawley. As a testament to the Book's popularity, it has gathered a rating of 4.5 out of a possible 5 Stars, on Reviews by 27 Readers who strongly recommends this book.

You can get the book for $6.99 on Amazon or on Apple iBooks for similar price


Best Video Summaries of Night Shift Witch Complete Series By Cate Lawley