Home is Where the Heat Is Boxed Set - Candi Wall

Home is Where the Heat Is Boxed Set Summary

Written By Candi Wall

Readers Score: 4.5/5
Rated by 5 Readers

Home is Where the Heat Is Boxed Set Book Summary


In Bring Me Home, Miya is back in her small hometown, and Shawn is determined to do whatever it takes—and use everything he has—to make her stay in Texas and in his arms.

In Lead Me Home, all Chloe wants from sexy cowboy Nick is a week in his bed and then a clean break when she returns to New York. She doesn’t expect him to show up at her office ready to show her they’re from different worlds but made for each other.

In Take Me Home, Cash is in New York only for the paycheck from a quick modeling job. When a sweet, curvy assistant editor Shawna grabs his attention, he has to tempt her into forgetting her body issues and her plans, and trust in the heat sparking between them.

In Fly Me Home, Ian spontaneously offers Elizabeth the scoop she needs—if she’ll be his companion to keep the media off his back during a whirlwind business trip. But business turns to pleasure, and soon they’re wondering if this could be something more lasting than lust.

Check if available

About the book:

Home is Where the Heat Is Boxed Set is a Contemporary book, written By Candi Wall. As a testament to the Book's popularity, it has gathered a rating of 4.5 out of a possible 5 Stars, on Reviews by 5 Readers who strongly recommends this book.

You can get the book for $2.99 on Amazon or on Apple iBooks for similar price


Best Video Summaries of Home is Where the Heat Is Boxed Set By Candi Wall